2018 IHSS Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2018 IllinoisHighSchoolSports.com Scholarship Winners

Gehrig Wynn – Benton High School

Ethan Fauss – Woodlawn High School

Emma Walbert – Williamsville High School

Steven Rheinecker Memorial Scholarship

Ryan Held – Taylorville High School


More information on each winner can be found here: 2018 Scholarship Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Check Also

2017 IllinoisHighSchoolSports.com Scholarship Winners

The Administrators of IllinoisHighSchoolSports.com are proud to announce the 2017 IHSS Scholarship Winners. We thank ...